miércoles, octubre 29, 2008

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of The Beatles

01. Yesterday
02. Across the Universe
03. Michelle
04. Strawberry Fields Forever
05. I'm Only Sleeping
06. Hey Jude
07. Something
08. Yellow Submarine
09. Here There and Everywhere
10. Here Comes the Sun
11. And I Love Her
12. If I Fell

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Suscríbete al feed para que te lleguen las actualizaciones: